MEET THE TRIBE

WEIGHLIFTING
- SUZIE -

CHIEF FIRESTARTER

Suzie is the Founder of The Primal Pantry, she is extremely passionate about real food, loves speaking to our consumers and developing new recipes.

Get in touch with Suzie hello@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –COCONUT & MACADAMIA

- DOM -

SALES DIRECTOR

Dom heads up our sales team. He looks after our biggest customers. We will usually find him on the phone or out visiting the retailers.

Get in touch with Dom dominic@primalpantry.com 

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –ALMOND & CASHEW

- ALAN -

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Alan is our Finance Director, growth enabler and Excel warrior. After a long day sweating the accounting ratios and pivot tables, he’ll be watching baseball, documentaries about space, or surfing the web trying to add something ticky-tocky to his old watch collection.

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – MIXED BERRIES PROTEIN BAR

- BECKY -

HEAD OF OPS

Becky is a keen cyclist and heads up all our operations, making sure we produce enough Primal Bars to fulfil all the orders and ensuring all our customers and consumers are happy at all times.

Get in touch with Becky becky@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –APPLE & PECAN

PP-DUMBELLS-01
- ANNE -

MARKETING MANAGER

Anne heads up our marketing team here in the Primal Den.  She makes sure you hear about the Primal bars and get the opportunity to find them in all your favourite places.

Get in touch with Anne: anne@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – THE NEW PROTEIN ONES.

 

 

- JACOB -

EXPORT SALES MANAGER

A keen skiier, Jacob ensures that you can get the Primal Bars in many locations around the globe from BeNeLux to Scandinavia.

If you are interested in distributing our bars in another country please get in touch with Jacob jacob@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –COCOA BROWNIE PROTEIN BAR

- PHIL -

EXPORT SALES MANAGER

Phil gives our bars wings around the world. Making sure everyone can get hold of real clean fuel.

If you are interested in distributing our bars in another country please get in touch with Phil phil@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –COCONUT & MACADAMIA

- CINDY -

HIGH STREET RETAIL MANAGER

Cindy is a keen belly dancer and works to ensure that Primal bars end up in your belly by purchasing them from your favourite stockist.

Get in touch with Cindy

cindy@primalpantry.com

FAVORITE PRIMAL BAR – APPLE & PECAN

- CAROLINE -

OFFICE MANAGER

Caroline likes nothing more than jumping out of a plane and processing our orders to make sure all the Primal Bars make it onto the shelves for the end consumer. Caroline is responsible for riding the cash-flow wave, and she’s always the first person to put the coffee on in the mornings. ps – its great coffee

Get in touch with Caroline

caroline@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –COCONUT & MACADAMIA

- CHARLIE -

Commercial Manager - Ecommerce

Charlie makes sure your primal bars are never further than your laptop. When he’s not getting our bars online he’s lifting his body weight!

Get in touch with Charlie: charlie@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – COCOA ORANGE PROTEIN BAR

- MAX -

Commercial Manager - Out of Home/Food Service

Max is our British Military Fitness enthusiast. He makes sure the bars are everywhere in the Out Of Home arena from schools to cafes.

Get in touch with Max: max@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –MIXED BERRIES PROTEIN BAR

- EMMA -

SOCIAL MEDIA WARRIOR

Emma never stops tweeting, double tapping, following, liking, posting, snapping and sharing so everyone can stay connected with The Primal Team and all our upcoming news!

Get in touch with Emma: Emma@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –COCOA BROWNIE PROTEIN BAR

- MARGUERITE -

Social media warrior - France

Marguerite spreads the #realfoodrevolution across the Channel. She adores seeing all of fans fantastic photos and comments!

Get in touch with Marguerite: marguerite@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –HAZELNUT & COCOA

- DONNA -

Tele-Sales Warrior

Donna is one of life’s charmers! She loves reaching out to here, there and everywhere to get delicious bars on as many shelves as possible. When she’s not chatting to our stockists she’s a keen runner and dancer.

Get in touch with Donna: donna@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – COCOA ORANGE

Golf Stick man
- BEN -

INTERNATIONAL MARKETING WARRIOR

Ben (the office joker) gets the word out on a global scale. Thinking outside the box to showcase the bars you love. That is if he’s not rushing off to a gym class!

Get in touch with Ben: ben@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – HAZELNUT & COCOA

- HANNAH -

WHOLESALE WARRIOR

Hannah is our professional chatter. Making sure every stockist knows where to buy the tastiest bars in town!

Get in touch with Hannah: hannah@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – COCOA ORANGE

- ABBIE -

EVENTS WARRIOR

Abbie does it all. When she’s not out working at events, you can find her sending them out from our den.

Get in touch with Abbie: abbie@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – APPLE & PECAN

- CARMEN -

EXPORT OPERATIONS WARRIOR

Carmen makes sure the bars go where they need to go! There’s no corner of the world she can’t fill with delicious real food! She’s a real CrossFit wizz!

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – APPLE & PECAN

 

- PADDY -

SALES EXECUTIVE

Paddy is an Irishman in London who makes sure that all of London’s busy cafes and shops hold our Primal bars.

Get in touch with Paddy: paddy@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR – APPLE & PECAN

- PIETRO -

SALES EXECUTIVE

Pietro’s our man in the street. He takes care of our independant retails ensuring they’re up to date with the latest primal news.

Get in touch with Pietro: Pietro@primalpantry.com

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –HAZELNUT & COCOA

- THE DOGS -

Rio, Ted, Lulu & Lana

Always on guard, the 4 Primal dogs welcome all our visitors and keep the team entertained with their doggy antics.

 

FAVOURITE PRIMAL BAR –ALL OF THEM!